Secretary of State

by

Hillary’s confirmed

Now she’s fourth in line for Prez

B. Hussein, watch out!

 

 

"I think I could take him.  The question is when and where."

"I think I could take him. The question is when and where."

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Secretary of State”

  1. billibaldi Says:

    On the other hand she can now be fired by the President and have to go back to being merely Mrs Bill Clinton.

  2. billibaldi Says:

    I apologise for my first comment. I only now appreciate the elegance of your haiku.

Leave a Reply

