Anderson Cooper

by

Son of an heiress.

Spouting adolescent jokes.

Journalist my ass.

 

 

I am a very serious person, thinking very 'serious person' thoughts.  (How's the lighting?  Good?  Are you getting my best side?)

I am a very serious person, thinking very 'serious person' thoughts. (How's the lighting? Good? Are you getting my best side?)

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Anderson Cooper”

  1. Joseph Says:

    Brilliantly put.

  2. Jeni Says:

    I’ll never forget Katrina coverage, Andy could not get emergency worker to come over and be interviewed, and AC could not understand why someone would not want to be interviewed. Uh-umm, AC the story was unfolding behind you and I saw emergency worker struggling to get a radio frequency, could see body language and fiddling with walkie-talkie, frustrated walking back and forth, trying to get device to work. So Andy Cooper only comment, “I can’t get him to come over for interview.” The producer apparently did not even get it. As producer I would have screamed in Andy’s ear. “Frequency! Remember 9/11? Can’t get radio to work!!”

  3. T Rich Says:

    They should sack his ass!
    Calling him adolescent
    Insults all children!

  4. Billy Bob Says:

    Cooper
    As in Mini
    Integrity hasn’t any

  5. Amanda Says:

    This is my new favourite blog. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

